Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 221 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Sep 29, 2018Heidi G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 25, 2018Michele S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2018Lawrence P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 24, 2018Anthony T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Sep 23, 2018Jhaqueanna P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 23, 2018Barbara D.

My son has not lived here long , but seems to be liking it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 30, 2018Ginny K.

I've been a resident at Coastal Club for a little over a year now. Not too long ago, I came to the knowledge that management changed hands and I have to say that the two individuals who have obtained these positions, O'Shay and Darrius, have done an exceptional job. They are both very enthusiastic and proactive about the jobs they have and I can foresee even better things to come in the future. Recently, I had some personal property damage occur to my car; they were both very helpful in helping me take care of many parts of the situation. I couldn't be anymore happy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 30, 2018Tyler G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 23, 2018Matt J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Aug 21, 2018Lisa T.

Our dealing with John were helpful and professional. He responded to our requesting reasonably and always followed up. He always did what he said he would do.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Aug 16, 2018Luiz F.

Good apartments and great staff! Huge improvement from last year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Lived here for a year and had a great experience. Staff was very nice and helpful, maintenance request were responded to quickly and efficiently. Love how friendly the staff has been in the club house.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018Abby K.

New management is so much better! Clean apartment, very accommodating and understanding to any issues and quick to fix problems and respond. Glad I resigned my lease.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 4 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing apartment, amazing staff! Maintence is very helpful! Everytime I need anything the staff is always willing to help me. Everyone is friendly and has a smiling face whenever I walk into the clubhouse!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing living experience! I recommend to any that is thinking of living here. Great people. Such a great environment. Makes you never want to leave. Especially with the pool and the volleyball court. Summer vibes all the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Aug 08, 2018Erin S.

The new management is great! They have been attending to our needs to insure the rooms are properly prepared for me and my roommates

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Aug 03, 2018Josue S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Jul 26, 2018sonya G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jul 17, 2018Angela C.

Wonderful Amazing CCU living !!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018aretha G.

I highly recommend Coastal Club Apt for your residential experience. The representative that helped my daughter was very accommodating, didn't mind speaking with me & listening to my concerns. Darius went above and beyond the call of duty with his customer service. He delicately & sincerely handled our situation. He ensured us that all would be well & it was indeed. Customer service is just that customer service.....thanks Darius & thank you Coastal Club!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018Hanna S.

Really helpful with the process and super patient especially with Transfer students

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 11, 2018David L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 07, 2018Robin C.

Great Customer Service and much patience

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 06, 2018Hannah W.

This has been the best place I have lived! It’s within walking distance to coastal so I’m super close to my classes and the rooms and amenities are soooo nice for the price. The office staff is also so nice and Darrius and Favien have been so helpful! They made my sublease process sooo smooth and easy. I would definitely suggest living here to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Jun 02, 2018That G.

It's a pretty good plays to live, my only problems would be that rent is on the expensive side for a full time college student and people not cleaning up after their dog.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 10, 2018Tyler R.

Clean Place definitely my spot for college kids looking for cheap but clean dorm

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Adam L.

Overall good living experience. Management is good and timely. Maintence staff is solid. They have taken care of any bad experiences I have had in a timely manner. Lots of giveaways which is a plus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Bryce C.

Enjoyed living here. Heard lot of people say management was terrible but they are actually very good at what they do. They solved all the problems me and my roommates had. Would recommend living here

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 12, 2018Nick D.

Coastal club is a very convenient walk to class, and is very safe to live, the staff are always very helpful whenever you have a question.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 08, 2018Hue B.

Coastal Club was my clear choice for campus living. This newer facility offers advantages many others simply don't, and rest assured I've done my due diligence, I've visited a few. Housing here deserves to be designated a Club in every sense, exceeding most expectations. In a word, here's why: C: CONVENIENCE - Directly on Rte 544 and a short walk to CCU campus, no shuttle is needed. Walk to the Circle K, Post Office, produce market, etc. Hourly RTA buses stop in front take you to the Beach. Owning a car is now an optional expense. L: LIKEABLE STAFF -Signing up was a painless process with John's assistance in the Leasing Office. He provided clear and concise info answering all concerns. Property matters, or payment issues are addressed promptly by O'shay and Taylor. Of course, the smiling faces at the front desk are there daily till late to hear your requests. U: UPSCALE AMMENITIES. Sunny living rooms, soft seating, big beds, balcony, granite counters, glass stoves, washer/dryer, complete kitchens, cable TV and W-Fi all offer residents real creature comforts. Visitors always remark at the uplifting color scheme and design of the lobby, snack area, computer room, gyms, tanning booths, screening room, recreation space and snack area. No other place I checked has a nicer pool. B: BEST VALUE: Shop around, compare monthly rents, and no matter where you look, you won't get that C.L.U.B. experiece but here. Best regards, Hue (Long time resident)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 221 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.459.1492


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

IMMEDIATE MOVE-INS AVAILABLE

Move in today & get one month FREE, plus waived sign up fees!
Rent as low as $515

CALL 843.459.1492 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC

Coastal Club Apartments

IMMEDIATE MOVE-INS AVAILABLE

Move in today & get one month FREE, plus waived sign up fees!
Rent as low as $515

CALL 843.459.1492 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC