Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 173 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jul 02, 2017billy B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jul 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Billy, thank you for your review! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager.

Google - 4 star

Jun 17, 2017Whitney M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Whitney, thank you for reviewing us! Please do not hesitate to call me if there is anything I can do to make your stay even better. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Google - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Management could be a little bit better and on top of things. rooms are big, clean and nice. with decent furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 29, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Our Website - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle C.

Management could be a little bit better but rooms are nice, good size. and nive furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Thank you, Nickole!

Google - 3 star

May 23, 2017Uras A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 25, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Uras. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 4 star

May 11, 2017James D.

Very nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 31, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, James. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 25, 2017Deirdre P.

I visited my daughter at her Coastal Club apartment over Easter weekend . I was very happy with the cleanliness of the apartment . Her kitchen was modern with decent appliances and her bathroom was in good shape.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | May 03, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Deirdre. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Cathy Anton H.

Very close to campus!!! Nicely furnished and like new furniture, flooring, etc. Definitely would recommend!!!��

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | May 03, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Cathy. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 0 star

Apr 20, 2017Sean M.

Poor management

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | May 25, 2017
Conway, SC

Good Morning Sean! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. I apologize if you have had issues with our management team. If there is anything you need or if you would like to discuss this further , don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 1 star

Apr 19, 2017Michael H.

eh

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 30, 2017
Conway, SC

Hey Michael ! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an review. I apologize if you have had any issue. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 03, 2017Kailee M.

Super clean and super nice! Love how close it is to campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 18, 2017
Conway, SC

Hey Kailee! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great and clean experience here at Coastal Club. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Zachary C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Zachary! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Joseph J.

Coastal club is a very friendly place to live with great apartment setups and features including the pool, gym, and games at a convienant location.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 18, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Joseph. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Alexis Z.

I am going to be movingly in in may and Coastal Club has really helped me through the application process and get me started with everything. This is my first time staying on my own away from home and they really helped the process of going out on my own for the first time a lot easier.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Alexis! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. It has been such a pleasure working with you and we are honored to have you stay with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Erin M.

Incredibly helpful! Great staff. Very effective and efficient

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Erin! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with our staff. We try our best to help in anyway possible! If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 21, 2017Tykia G.

Awesome place for students who love the non traditional Dorm room setting.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Mar 24, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Tykia! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 0 star

Mar 16, 2017Luke W.

You need to stop conducting inspections to make it look like you do work. The drywall in my shower has been fucked up since I moved in last June. The air conditioner broke in the summer and I couldn't sleep. The hot water is spotty. And yet nothing gets fixed, all you do is conduct bullshit inspections. Also, get another dumpster, cheapskates.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Mar 16, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Luke, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. I am so sorry to hear that you have had some issues regarding your apartment. I double checked and it doesn't look like you have had a work order in for these items so I've gone ahead and entered these for you. In regard to our dumpster, The City of Conway will only allow one for our site. We have tried to include another one, however zoning laws prohibit this. If you have any additional concerns please don't hesitate to reach out at pm@coastalclubatccu.com Thanks so much, Erica White Property Manager

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Julia M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 16, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Julia! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review! We are so happy that you've had such a great experience with us! If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day Erica White Property Manager PM@CoastalClubAtCCU.Com

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Abigail K.

Clean living areas! Great set up, huge bedrooms & easy access pool and gym! Love it!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Abigail, Thanks so much for your awesome review. We are excited to have you as a resident with us! If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out! Erica White Property Manager

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 27, 2017Makayla H.

The staff is helpful. The grounds are not kept clean, and the buildings are usually dirty as well. Other than that, it's a nice place to stay.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Makayla, Thank You for your review. We are sorry if you've experienced some issues with grounds as we have just hired a new Full-Time Groundskeeper. We have also blown out all breezeways and will begin power washing in the upcoming weeks once it warms back up! If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day. Erica White Property Manager

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017antonio M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Thank you, Antonio! Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Google - 4 star

Feb 26, 2017Jessica S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

HI Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 24, 2017Haley de V.

I love living here, great location and cheaper than other locations!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Haley! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. We're are so happy that you have had a great experience with us. We do our best to be the best! If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Google - 1 star

Feb 23, 2017Patrick M.

Horrible service and leasing process. The people at the desk have no clue how to operate a lease. Very unhelpful. Told me they will call back and failed to do so 4 times. Clearly nobody at the establish is focused on doing any work what so ever.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 19, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Patrick, Thanks for providing us with a review. I apologize if you had some concerns regarding our current leasing process. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. We appreciate your valued residency! Have a great day Erica White Property Manager

Google - 3 star

Feb 23, 2017Emily N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Emily! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 16, 2017Emily Nichole M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Emily! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 4 star

Feb 11, 2017Tiffany K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Tiffany! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017TV News R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi TV News Reporting! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Angela M.

The staff at the Coastal Club has been very responsive and knowledgeable to my calls and questions. I like living at The Coastal Club because I can walk to school and don't have to worry about finding a parking spot.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 14, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Angela! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. We're are so happy that you have had a great experience with us. We do our best to be the best! If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 173 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.628.6777


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

LIMITED AVAILABILITY!

Sign a lease today to save your spot!

CALL 843.628.6777 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC