Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 196 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

May 10, 2018Tyler R.

Clean Place definitely my spot for college kids looking for cheap but clean dorm

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 12, 2018
Conway, SC

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to rave about our property. We take pride in offering clean, upscale apartments for our residents and glad we exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Adam L.

Overall good living experience. Management is good and timely. Maintence staff is solid. They have taken care of any bad experiences I have had in a timely manner. Lots of giveaways which is a plus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 22, 2018
Conway, SC

Hey Adam, thank you for the glowing review. Our new management team is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club and offer you world-class customer service. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Bryce C.

Enjoyed living here. Heard lot of people say management was terrible but they are actually very good at what they do. They solved all the problems me and my roommates had. Would recommend living here

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 22, 2018
Conway, SC

Hey Bryce, thank you for the glowing review. Our new management team is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club and offer you world-class customer service. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Google - 5 star

Apr 12, 2018Nick D.

Coastal club is a very convenient walk to class, and is very safe to live, the staff are always very helpful whenever you have a question.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 22, 2018
Conway, SC

Nick, thank you for the glowing review. Our location can be compared to no other and our new staff is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 08, 2018Hue B.

Coastal Club was my clear choice for campus living. This newer facility offers advantages many others simply don't, and rest assured I've done my due diligence, I've visited a few. Housing here deserves to be designated a Club in every sense, exceeding most expectations. In a word, here's why: C: CONVENIENCE - Directly on Rte 544 and a short walk to CCU campus, no shuttle is needed. Walk to the Circle K, Post Office, produce market, etc. Hourly RTA buses stop in front take you to the Beach. Owning a car is now an optional expense. L: LIKEABLE STAFF -Signing up was a painless process with John's assistance in the Leasing Office. He provided clear and concise info answering all concerns. Property matters, or payment issues are addressed promptly by O'shay and Taylor. Of course, the smiling faces at the front desk are there daily till late to hear your requests. U: UPSCALE AMMENITIES. Sunny living rooms, soft seating, big beds, balcony, granite counters, glass stoves, washer/dryer, complete kitchens, cable TV and W-Fi all offer residents real creature comforts. Visitors always remark at the uplifting color scheme and design of the lobby, snack area, computer room, gyms, tanning booths, screening room, recreation space and snack area. No other place I checked has a nicer pool. B: BEST VALUE: Shop around, compare monthly rents, and no matter where you look, you won't get that C.L.U.B. experiece but here. Best regards, Hue (Long time resident)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 15, 2018
Conway, SC

Hue, thank you for the glowing review. We are thrilled that you have chosen Coastal Club for many years as your desired living option and will continue to build upon your positive experience. Thank you and as always feel free to reach out any time!

Google - 3 star

Apr 07, 2018Kaylea G.

I have lived at Coastal Club for two years. In the two years, there have been two property managers and we are now on the third. This was the worst place to live due to management. There was no real guidance or structure. Fortunately, there is now a new manager, Taylor Smith, and he and the assistant property manager, O'Shay Scott are working to turn around the property. In the short amount of time, Taylor & O'Shay are working to make things more efficient and tenant centered. For the property to be successful, management needs to start operating as a unit, and Taylor and O'Shay are working to do that. Great job at making things more bearable; you guys are killing it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 08, 2018
Conway, SC

Hey Kaylea, thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that new management has been there to offer professionalism, customer service and tenant centered events to build upon our community. We are here to assist you and look forward to continuing the upward trend. Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2018Jenny B.

Great place to live! Drue at the front desk is so friendly and helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 08, 2018
Conway, SC

Jenny, thank you for the glowing review. We will let Drue know how her energy and customer service has impacted your positive experience. Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Dave S.

They have been cleaning my home now for a year. Always professional and prompt.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 08, 2018
Conway, SC

Dave, thank you for the glowing review! We strive to leave our residents with a positive living experience and glad we have accomplished that during your time at Coastal Club. Please feel free to stop by the Leasing Office anytime.

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 23, 2018Roxanna C.

The location is perfect and Eddie is always attentive! I receive packages quite often and he is always there to help me.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Mar 26, 2018
Conway, SC

Roxanna, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your residency and are happy that Eddie has been able to provide you with good customer service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Taylor Smith, Property Manager.

Google - 5 star

Feb 09, 2018Colby T.

Toured this community with my nephew and we loved it. Short walk to campus, large bedrooms, affordable price. The new management team walked us through every step of the lease and answered all of our questions. Thanks for helping us.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Feb 14, 2018
Conway, SC

Colby, thank you for the glowing review! Our new management team strives to make the leasing process simple and understanding. Be sure to tell all of you friends about Coastal Club. See you at move-in!

Google - 3 star

Jan 21, 2018Ronnie H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Feb 04, 2018
Conway, SC

Ronnie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a star rating. We are hope that we have provided you a great experience. Please feel free to let us know about your positive experience. Look forward to you visiting our Office again soon.

Google - 4 star

Dec 08, 2017Michael G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jan 29, 2018
Conway, SC

Micheal, Thank you for the high star rating. We are glad that we have provided you a great experience. Please feel free to let us know about your positive experience. We appreciate your residency and look forward to seeing you around.

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 07, 2017Daniel O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 01, 2017Rick F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2017Christina W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 23, 2017Tara C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 21, 2017Malaya C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Noah H.

Beautiful apartments with a accommodating staff!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017Christy E.

We had a few maintenance request (ice maker leaking) but the manger was very attentive to our needs. She took care of the issues immediately. Very nice clubhouse and pool!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 18, 2017Alma S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017sandy L.

Always updated information

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 06, 2017King M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Aug 22, 2017Brandon G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jul 02, 2017billy B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jul 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Billy, thank you for your review! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager.

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Jun 17, 2017Whitney M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Whitney, thank you for reviewing us! Please do not hesitate to call me if there is anything I can do to make your stay even better. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Google - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Management could be a little bit better and on top of things. rooms are big, clean and nice. with decent furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 29, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Our Website - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle C.

Management could be a little bit better but rooms are nice, good size. and nive furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Facebook - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Thank you, Nickole!

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

May 23, 2017Uras A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 25, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Uras. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 4 star

May 11, 2017James D.

Very nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 31, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, James. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 196 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.628.6777


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

NEXT 10 LEASES!

Get waived application fee, $500 off-rent special, instant $300 gift card bonus!

CALL 843.628.6777 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC