Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 224 reviews

 

Apartments - 5 star

Nov 01, 2018JoeynMeliss B.

butjo The apartments are set up great that shares a 4 bedroom with their own shower in each rm. each room has a personal key. You share living rm, kitchen and small dining area. You have a balcony with a view, depending on your location. The complex area has a swimming pool, a hangout with pool tables, a computer rm to do your school work which is great ?? it’s suitable for a college student with an affordable price ??

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Coastal Club | Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hi Joeyn, We appreciate your review of our community. Our staff, the residents, and our visitors love our amenities. If there is anything else we can do to continue to keep a 5 Star standard for you, let us know.

Apartments - 3 star

Oct 25, 2018Corie W.

Enh The apartments aren’t in great shape and it’s impossible to get your service requests acknowledged. Management ignores complaints, so if you live under someone noisy, oh well, it’s $300 to move apartments. Close to campus though and the pool is nice. Could be better, could be worse.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Coastal Club | Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Corie I am the Property Manager at Coastal Club. I would like to set up a time to speak with you about your concerns. I certainly want to make your experience here better and I hope a meeting could enhance your view of us. Can you call our office and let me know when we can meet?

Google - 3 star

Oct 24, 2018Corie W.

It’s ok.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Nov 04, 2018 04:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Corie! I am the Property Manager and would like to discuss your review in further detail. I am always looking for ways to improve the community and I would love to hear from you. Stop by whenever you would like next week so you and I can meet.

Google - 4 star

Sep 29, 2018Heidi G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:26 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Heidi , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your feedback.

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 25, 2018Michele S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:28 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Ms. Spigner We appreciate your review. If you had anything you would like to highlight that we are doing well and anything that we could improve on, please let us know.

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2018Lawrence P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:28 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Lawrence , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your 5 star review!

Google - 4 star

Sep 24, 2018Anthony T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:29 AM
Conway, SC

Thank you so much for your feedback, Anthony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Google - 3 star

Sep 23, 2018Jhaqueanna P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:30 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Jhaqueanna We appreciate you leaving a review. Is there anything that you would like to highlight that we do very well or talk with a manager about that we can improve on to exceed your customer service standards? We are always looking for ways to improve for you and your neighbors.

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 23, 2018Barbara D.

My son has not lived here long , but seems to be liking it

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:31 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Barbara , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your 5 star review!

Google - 5 star

Aug 30, 2018Ginny K.

I've been a resident at Coastal Club for a little over a year now. Not too long ago, I came to the knowledge that management changed hands and I have to say that the two individuals who have obtained these positions, O'Shay and Darrius, have done an exceptional job. They are both very enthusiastic and proactive about the jobs they have and I can foresee even better things to come in the future. Recently, I had some personal property damage occur to my car; they were both very helpful in helping me take care of many parts of the situation. I couldn't be anymore happy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:34 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Ginny , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your 5 star review! Darrius and O'Shay love the opportunity to provide exceptional service. If there is anything else you need you let us know.

Google - 5 star

Aug 30, 2018Tyler G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Oct 31, 2018 10:34 AM
Conway, SC

Hi Tyler , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your 5 star review!

Google - 5 star

Aug 23, 2018Matt J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 30, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Matt, Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad that we satisfied your experience with us.

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Aug 21, 2018Lisa T.

Our dealing with John were helpful and professional. He responded to our requesting reasonably and always followed up. He always did what he said he would do.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 30, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hi Ms. Towns. We will definitely let job know to keep up the great work. We appreciate the feedback!

Google - 5 star

Aug 16, 2018Luiz F.

Good apartments and great staff! Huge improvement from last year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 18, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We are thrilled that we could provide you with a pristine apartment. We’re very happy to hear you're having such a great experience living at our community! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this review about your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Best Regards, Your Team at Coastal Club

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Lived here for a year and had a great experience. Staff was very nice and helpful, maintenance request were responded to quickly and efficiently. Love how friendly the staff has been in the club house.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Coastal Club | Nov 12, 2018 04:36 PM
Conway, SC

Hi! , thank you for staying at Coastal Club ! We wanted to thank you for your 5 star review! We really strive to make 5 stars our standard.

Google - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018Abby K.

New management is so much better! Clean apartment, very accommodating and understanding to any issues and quick to fix problems and respond. Glad I resigned my lease.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 15, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! We are thrilled that we could provide you with a pristine apartment and respond to any small issues. We’re very happy to hear you're having such a great experience living at our community! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this review about your experience. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Best Regards, Your Team at Coastal Club

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 4 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing apartment, amazing staff! Maintence is very helpful! Everytime I need anything the staff is always willing to help me. Everyone is friendly and has a smiling face whenever I walk into the clubhouse!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Coastal Club | Nov 12, 2018 04:37 PM
Conway, SC

Hi! We will definitely let maintenance and the rest of the staff know about your comments! We try to create the best experiences.

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing living experience! I recommend to any that is thinking of living here. Great people. Such a great environment. Makes you never want to leave. Especially with the pool and the volleyball court. Summer vibes all the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Coastal Club | Nov 12, 2018 04:37 PM
Conway, SC

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Coastal Club

Google - 5 star

Aug 08, 2018Erin S.

The new management is great! They have been attending to our needs to insure the rooms are properly prepared for me and my roommates

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 15, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Thank you so much for your kind words, Erin Sullivan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Coastal Club

Google - 3 star

Aug 03, 2018Josue S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Aug 10, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Josue, thank you for the review! Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a great day!

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Jul 26, 2018sonya G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jul 31, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Sonya, thank you for the 4-star review! We are happy that your experience with our team was world-class. Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Jul 17, 2018Angela C.

Wonderful Amazing CCU living !!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jul 19, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Angela, thank you for the glowing review. Our staff is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club and offer you world-class customer service. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018aretha G.

I highly recommend Coastal Club Apt for your residential experience. The representative that helped my daughter was very accommodating, didn't mind speaking with me & listening to my concerns. Darius went above and beyond the call of duty with his customer service. He delicately & sincerely handled our situation. He ensured us that all would be well & it was indeed. Customer service is just that customer service.....thanks Darius & thank you Coastal Club!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 18, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Aretha, thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our representative Darrius! Experiences like this are the reasons why we proud ourselves on offering a world-class customer experience. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018Hanna S.

Really helpful with the process and super patient especially with Transfer students

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 17, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hanna, thank you for the 5-star review! We know how the leasing process can be stressful and we strive to make the experience enjoyable with offering a world-class customer experience to everyone. Have a great day!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 11, 2018David L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 18, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Google - 5 star

Jun 07, 2018Robin C.

Great Customer Service and much patience

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 11, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Robin, thank you for the kind words. We pride ourselves on providing world-class customer service to our residents and new clients. Let us know if we can ever help you out further. Have a great day!

Google - 5 star

Jun 06, 2018Hannah W.

This has been the best place I have lived! It’s within walking distance to coastal so I’m super close to my classes and the rooms and amenities are soooo nice for the price. The office staff is also so nice and Darrius and Favien have been so helpful! They made my sublease process sooo smooth and easy. I would definitely suggest living here to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 11, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Hannah, thank you for the glowing review. Our staff is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club and offer you world-class customer service. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Google - 3 star

Jun 02, 2018That G.

It's a pretty good plays to live, my only problems would be that rent is on the expensive side for a full time college student and people not cleaning up after their dog.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 05, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about the positive living experience you have had at Coastal Club. We proud ourselves on being the affordable luxury apartment complex in the Coastal Carolina off-campus housing market. Please let us know if we can ever assist you further. Have a great day!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 10, 2018Tyler R.

Clean Place definitely my spot for college kids looking for cheap but clean dorm

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 20, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to rave about our property. We take pride in offering clean, upscale apartments for our residents and glad we exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Adam L.

Overall good living experience. Management is good and timely. Maintence staff is solid. They have taken care of any bad experiences I have had in a timely manner. Lots of giveaways which is a plus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 21, 2018 05:00 PM
Conway, SC

Hey Adam, thank you for the glowing review. Our new management team is glad that they have been able to confidently help you with any questions during your time at Coastal Club and offer you world-class customer service. We look forward to seeing you around and promoting a fun and comfortable environment. Thank you!

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 224 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.459.1492


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

SAVE $150

Sign today and get REDUCED RATES and waived fees - SAVE $150!

CALL 843.459.1492 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC

Coastal Club Apartments

SAVE $150

Sign today and get REDUCED RATES and waived fees - SAVE $150!

CALL 843.459.1492 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC