Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 185 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Dec 08, 2017Michael G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 07, 2017Daniel O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 01, 2017Rick F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2017Christina W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 23, 2017Tara C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 21, 2017Malaya C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2017Noah H.

Beautiful apartments with a accommodating staff!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 18, 2017Christy E.

We had a few maintenance request (ice maker leaking) but the manger was very attentive to our needs. She took care of the issues immediately. Very nice clubhouse and pool!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 18, 2017Alma S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 15, 2017sandy L.

Always updated information

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 06, 2017King M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Aug 22, 2017Brandon G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jul 02, 2017billy B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jul 07, 2017
Conway, SC

Billy, thank you for your review! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager.

Google - 4 star

Jun 17, 2017Whitney M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Whitney, thank you for reviewing us! Please do not hesitate to call me if there is anything I can do to make your stay even better. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Google - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Management could be a little bit better and on top of things. rooms are big, clean and nice. with decent furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Jun 29, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Our Website - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle C.

Management could be a little bit better but rooms are nice, good size. and nive furniture

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

LaShelle, thank you for this review. We do our best to make everyone's experience exceptional so I apologize you do not feel you have had the best experience with management. I will use this information in the future and I look forward to changing your experience. Kristin Fodrie, Property Manager, 843-628-6777.

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

May 31, 2017LaShelle N.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Jun 26, 2017
Conway, SC

Thank you, Nickole!

Google - 3 star

May 23, 2017Uras A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 25, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Uras. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 4 star

May 11, 2017James D.

Very nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 31, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, James. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 25, 2017Deirdre P.

I visited my daughter at her Coastal Club apartment over Easter weekend . I was very happy with the cleanliness of the apartment . Her kitchen was modern with decent appliances and her bathroom was in good shape.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | May 03, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Deirdre. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Cathy Anton H.

Very close to campus!!! Nicely furnished and like new furniture, flooring, etc. Definitely would recommend!!!��

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | May 03, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Cathy. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 0 star

Apr 20, 2017Sean M.

Poor management

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | May 25, 2017
Conway, SC

Good Morning Sean! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review. I apologize if you have had issues with our management team. If there is anything you need or if you would like to discuss this further , don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 1 star

Apr 19, 2017Michael H.

eh

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | May 30, 2017
Conway, SC

Hey Michael ! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an review. I apologize if you have had any issue. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 03, 2017Kailee M.

Super clean and super nice! Love how close it is to campus!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 18, 2017
Conway, SC

Hey Kailee! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great and clean experience here at Coastal Club. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Zachary C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Zachary! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Joseph J.

Coastal club is a very friendly place to live with great apartment setups and features including the pool, gym, and games at a convienant location.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club | Apr 18, 2017
Conway, SC

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review, Joseph. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Alexis Z.

I am going to be movingly in in may and Coastal Club has really helped me through the application process and get me started with everything. This is my first time staying on my own away from home and they really helped the process of going out on my own for the first time a lot easier.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Alexis! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. It has been such a pleasure working with you and we are honored to have you stay with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Erin M.

Incredibly helpful! Great staff. Very effective and efficient

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Apr 17, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Erin! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with our staff. We try our best to help in anyway possible! If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 21, 2017Tykia G.

Awesome place for students who love the non traditional Dorm room setting.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Coastal Club | Mar 24, 2017
Conway, SC

Hello Tykia! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with an awesome review. We are so happy that you've had such a really great experience with us. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to let us know. Dennis Davis Leasing Manager lm@coastalclubatccu.com

Our Website - 0 star

Mar 16, 2017Luke W.

You need to stop conducting inspections to make it look like you do work. The drywall in my shower has been fucked up since I moved in last June. The air conditioner broke in the summer and I couldn't sleep. The hot water is spotty. And yet nothing gets fixed, all you do is conduct bullshit inspections. Also, get another dumpster, cheapskates.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Coastal Club | Mar 16, 2017
Conway, SC

Hi Luke, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. I am so sorry to hear that you have had some issues regarding your apartment. I double checked and it doesn't look like you have had a work order in for these items so I've gone ahead and entered these for you. In regard to our dumpster, The City of Conway will only allow one for our site. We have tried to include another one, however zoning laws prohibit this. If you have any additional concerns please don't hesitate to reach out at pm@coastalclubatccu.com Thanks so much, Erica White Property Manager

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 185 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.628.6777


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

BAE = BEST APARTMENT EVER

Next 30 people to sign by 12/31 get
waived app & admin fees
SAVE $150!

CALL 843.628.6777 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC