Resident Reviews

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 211 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Aug 16, 2018Luiz F.

Good apartments and great staff! Huge improvement from last year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Lived here for a year and had a great experience. Staff was very nice and helpful, maintenance request were responded to quickly and efficiently. Love how friendly the staff has been in the club house.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018Abby K.

New management is so much better! Clean apartment, very accommodating and understanding to any issues and quick to fix problems and respond. Glad I resigned my lease.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 4 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing apartment, amazing staff! Maintence is very helpful! Everytime I need anything the staff is always willing to help me. Everyone is friendly and has a smiling face whenever I walk into the clubhouse!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Aug 09, 2018anonymous

Amazing living experience! I recommend to any that is thinking of living here. Great people. Such a great environment. Makes you never want to leave. Especially with the pool and the volleyball court. Summer vibes all the time.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Aug 08, 2018Erin S.

The new management is great! They have been attending to our needs to insure the rooms are properly prepared for me and my roommates

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Aug 03, 2018Josue S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Jul 26, 2018sonya G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jul 17, 2018Angela C.

Wonderful Amazing CCU living !!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018aretha G.

I highly recommend Coastal Club Apt for your residential experience. The representative that helped my daughter was very accommodating, didn't mind speaking with me & listening to my concerns. Darius went above and beyond the call of duty with his customer service. He delicately & sincerely handled our situation. He ensured us that all would be well & it was indeed. Customer service is just that customer service.....thanks Darius & thank you Coastal Club!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 12, 2018Hanna S.

Really helpful with the process and super patient especially with Transfer students

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 11, 2018David L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jun 07, 2018Robin C.

Great Customer Service and much patience

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 06, 2018Hannah W.

This has been the best place I have lived! It’s within walking distance to coastal so I’m super close to my classes and the rooms and amenities are soooo nice for the price. The office staff is also so nice and Darrius and Favien have been so helpful! They made my sublease process sooo smooth and easy. I would definitely suggest living here to anyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Jun 02, 2018That G.

It's a pretty good plays to live, my only problems would be that rent is on the expensive side for a full time college student and people not cleaning up after their dog.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 10, 2018Tyler R.

Clean Place definitely my spot for college kids looking for cheap but clean dorm

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Adam L.

Overall good living experience. Management is good and timely. Maintence staff is solid. They have taken care of any bad experiences I have had in a timely manner. Lots of giveaways which is a plus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 12, 2018Bryce C.

Enjoyed living here. Heard lot of people say management was terrible but they are actually very good at what they do. They solved all the problems me and my roommates had. Would recommend living here

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 12, 2018Nick D.

Coastal club is a very convenient walk to class, and is very safe to live, the staff are always very helpful whenever you have a question.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 08, 2018Hue B.

Coastal Club was my clear choice for campus living. This newer facility offers advantages many others simply don't, and rest assured I've done my due diligence, I've visited a few. Housing here deserves to be designated a Club in every sense, exceeding most expectations. In a word, here's why: C: CONVENIENCE - Directly on Rte 544 and a short walk to CCU campus, no shuttle is needed. Walk to the Circle K, Post Office, produce market, etc. Hourly RTA buses stop in front take you to the Beach. Owning a car is now an optional expense. L: LIKEABLE STAFF -Signing up was a painless process with John's assistance in the Leasing Office. He provided clear and concise info answering all concerns. Property matters, or payment issues are addressed promptly by O'shay and Taylor. Of course, the smiling faces at the front desk are there daily till late to hear your requests. U: UPSCALE AMMENITIES. Sunny living rooms, soft seating, big beds, balcony, granite counters, glass stoves, washer/dryer, complete kitchens, cable TV and W-Fi all offer residents real creature comforts. Visitors always remark at the uplifting color scheme and design of the lobby, snack area, computer room, gyms, tanning booths, screening room, recreation space and snack area. No other place I checked has a nicer pool. B: BEST VALUE: Shop around, compare monthly rents, and no matter where you look, you won't get that C.L.U.B. experiece but here. Best regards, Hue (Long time resident)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Apr 06, 2018Kaylea G.

I have lived at Coastal Club for two years. In the two years, there have been two property managers and we are now on the third. This was the worst place to live due to management. There was no real guidance or structure. Fortunately, there is now a new manager, Taylor Smith, and he and the assistant property manager, O'Shay Scott are working to turn around the property. In the short amount of time, Taylor & O'Shay are working to make things more efficient and tenant centered. For the property to be successful, management needs to start operating as a unit, and Taylor and O'Shay are working to do that. Great job at making things more bearable; you guys are killing it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 04, 2018Jenny B.

Great place to live! Drue at the front desk is so friendly and helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2018Dave S.

They have been cleaning my home now for a year. Always professional and prompt.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 23, 2018Roxanna C.

The location is perfect and Eddie is always attentive! I receive packages quite often and he is always there to help me.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 08, 2018Colby T.

Toured this community with my nephew and we loved it. Short walk to campus, large bedrooms, affordable price. The new management team walked us through every step of the lease and answered all of our questions. Thanks for helping us.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Jan 20, 2018Ronnie H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 07, 2017Michael G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 06, 2017Daniel O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Oct 01, 2017Rick F.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 23, 2017Christina W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Coastal Club Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 211 reviews
Write a Review
APPLY NOW
Contact Us
Looking for a great Coastal Carolina University off-campus apartment? Coastal Club features luxury two and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Coastal Club! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Coastal Club Apartments
630 SC Hwy 544
Conway, SC 29526


phone 843.628.6777


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm

Coastal Club Apartments
Coastal Club Apartments

NEXT 10 LEASES ONLY!

4-bed / 4-bath = $499 or
2-bed / 2-bath = $625!

CALL 843.628.6777 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC

Coastal Club Apartments

NEXT 10 LEASES ONLY!

4-bed / 4-bath = $499 or
2-bed / 2-bath = $625!

CALL 843.628.6777 OR
LEASE NOW!

2 & 4 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | COASTAL CLUB CONWAY, SC